The Lone Wolf's Rejected Mate

The Five Packs

Growing up alone in Quarry Pack, I always dreamed of a mate who’d sweep me off my feet and carry me away to our very own cottage that we’d fill with pups and love and laughter. A real family.

What I got?

Wham, bam, thank you ma’am.

The pack sees Darragh Ryan as a tortured hero with a dark past, protecting the pack from afar.

I know better. He’s a jerk who can’t deal with people so he’s chosen to live in the wilderness and—I don’t know—brood. One thing I do know is that he doesn’t get to reject me.

I reject him.

Mari doesn’t understand what she doesn’t know. She’s naïve, soft, and way too young and sweet for a life of self-imposed exile.

She’s a grown female who sits in trees, reading books, and wears party dresses to garden. Everything she owns is pink. Her wolf is probably pink.

She can’t handle the real world, and she sure can’t handle my wolf. No one can.

One day, she’ll understand why I won’t claim her, and she might not thank me, but she should.

Because my wolf? Given half a chance, he’d tear her apart.

The Lone Wolf’s Rejected Mate is the third novel in The Five Packs series, but it can be read as a standalone. No cheating. HEA guaranteed. Intended for adult readers only.




When you can't go home again, sometimes you find yourself.

Shirlene Grant served her country as an Army nurse in Vietnam, and now she’s finally back in her slow, quiet hometown. She's living with her parents, working at the local hospital. Nothing’s changed except her, and she’s slowly, quietly falling to pieces.

Twitch Robard has a hard time sleeping since he came back from the war, but he has his bike, his brothers, and a long shot plan. He’s waiting on an angel, and when he finally finds her, he’s not going to let anything—the past or the present—come between them.

Twitch is a prequel novella set in the Steel Bones Motorcycle Club world. It can be read as a standalone. Intended only for adult readers.

HEA guaranteed.


Check your email for your link to Twitch!

Not sure where to start?
Check out the reading order!